Lindsey Graham is married. He has also been Chairperson of the Senate Committee on the Judiciary for two consecutive years. ..

We have studied a lot to make sure if he was married to anyone in his lifetime, and we can tell you that he was not. Check out this article and learn more about his marital status.

Is Lindsey Graham Married?

Lindsey Graham is unmarried and has never been married. According to Herald Online, in his late 20s, Graham almost got married to a flight attendant for Lufthansa named Sylvia, whom he met while living in Germany. ..

Graham said that this relationship didn’t work because his wife’s mother was elderly and he wasn’t interested in staying in Germany.

According to our sources, Graham has always been against marriage. He gave a detailed interview years ago at the Daily mail regarding his views on relationships. ..

He was asked if he were the president, who would be his first lady! He responded, “Well, I’ve got a sister; she could play that role if necessary.”, “I’ve got lots of friends. We’ll have a rotating first lady.”

He also said there wasn’t anything wrong as well as “disqualifying” about being single. In an interview, he stated, “There are millions of people who are single. I don’t think they need to answer, why are you single?….. I don’t think there is anything disqualifying about being single.” ..

Who’s Lindsey Graham’s Wife?

In 2015, Graham told Politico, “Having a marriage, a good family and children is a blessing. But I don’t think I’m a defective person by any means. It’s something I really don’t know the answer to, other than I think it’s OK. At the end of the day, there’s nothing wrong about not being married.” ..

He also said, “You can be single and still have a family. I very much have a family; my aunt and uncle, I try to take care of them because they took care of me.” He isn’t even rumored to date or marries someone. He doesn’t have any children.

Graham doesn’t seem to be an escapee. He is a family guy who helped raise his sister Darline Nordone after the death of his parents.

Lindsey is very fond of her brother. During a campaign trial, she frequently said, “He is kind of like a brother, a father and a mother rolled into one.” “I have always looked up to Lindsey.” ..

This statement clearly proves him as a family-oriented man though he hasn’t married yet. Graham now lives in Seneca, and he is a member of Corinth Baptist Church. He isn’t even rumored to be gay. He rather seems to be against gay community rights.